Hall of Fame

Chris Warner (standing below) is the man as he has climber and reached the summit multiple time of Everst and summited K2, Choy You and many other 8,000 meter peaks and we created a local climbers Hall of Fame.  Below in order of induction is: Bob Ottenritter for Kilimanjaro

Joel for basecamp manager of K2 and other climbs

Courtney Jenkins for Kilimanjaro

Mary Jean Travers for 1,000 feet above base camp of Everst to 18,900 and climb of other mountains


Annita for her climb of Aconcagua

The entire group below



Various photos below